Privacy Policy
To ensure you receive efficient service, the personal  details received from you either through a direct application or an e-mail, will be shared with other government agencies. Your personal details will not be shared with non-government organizations,  unless such organizations are assigned  to perform  certain government services.
By submitting your personal details through the National Contact Center website, you agree such details will be stored, processed and used by Saudi authorities. We maintain the right at all times to disclose any details to the competent authorities when it is necessary to do so in compliance with law, regulations or government request.
In this regard, information will be available only to the website’s  employees and government agencies that need to know the information. Personal information will not be available to the public without the owner’s prior consent. Personal details of the website users will not be shared, sold or transferred to any third party without prior consent of the owner. Access to personal detail will only be allowed to individuals in charge with providing e-services in line with the nature of visitors’ relationship with the website.
You are solely responsible for completeness and authenticity of the information you send through this website. To ensure your personal details are maintained , appropriate security technologies will be used to store your details.

سياسة الخصوصية
إذا قمت باستخدام تطبيق مباشر أو أرسلت لنا بريداً إلكترونيًا عبر موقع مركز الاتصال الوطني تزودنا فيه ببيانات شخصية، فإننا قد نتقاسم البيانات الضرورية مع جهات أو إدارات حكومية أخرى؛ وذلك لخدمتك بصورة أكثر فعالية، ولن يتم تقاسم بياناتك الشخصية مع الجهات غير الحكومية، إلا إذا كانت من الجهات المصرح لها من الجهات المختصة بالقيام بأداء خدمات حكومية محددة.

وبتقديمك لبياناتك ومعلوماتك الشخصية من خلال موقع مركز الاتصال الوطني، فإنك توافق تماماً على تخزين ومعالجة واستخدام تلك البيانات من قبل السلطات السعودية، ونحن نحتفظ بالحق في كل الأوقات في كشف أي معلومات للجهات المختصة، عندما يكون ذلك ضرورياً للالتزام بأي قانون أو نظام أو طلب حكومي.

وستكون المعلومات الشخصية متاحة فقط لموظفي الموقع والجهات الحكومية الذين يحتاجون إلى معرفة تلك المعلومات. ولن تكون المعلومات الشخصية متاحة للاطلاع العام دون موافقة صاحبها. كما أن المعلومات الشخصية لمستخدمي الموقع لن يتم تبادلها أو بيعها أو نقلها إلى أي طرف دون موافقة مسبقة من صاحبها. أما الوصول إلى تلك المعلومات فهو غير متاح إلا لأولئك المختصّين الذين يتولّون توفير خدمات إلكترونية متوافقة مع طبيعة تعامل الزوار مع الموقع.

إنك مسؤول بمفردك عن تمام وصحة وصدق البيانات التي ترسلها من خلال هذا الموقع. وللحفاظ على بياناتك الشخصية، يتم تأمين التخزين الإلكتروني والبيانات الشخصية المرسلة باستخدام التقنيات الأمنية المناسبة.​