Terms of Use
The National Contact Center website  is available for your personal use.  In order to have access to the center, you should abide by the following terms and conditions  as well as the effective  rules and regulations in Saudi Arabia. By accessing the website, you agree unconditionally to all terms and conditions whether you are a registered user or otherwise.  The same shall apply from the first time you access the site. Moreover, any revisions of these terms and conditions shall apply immediately upon declaration without having to notify you of the revision.

Restrictions 
While using the National Contact Center website you agree to avoid the following actions:
  • Availing or uploading files that contain software, material, data and/or information which you do not possess or for which you do not possess a license.
  • Using the site by any means to transmit a business e-mail, “spam” or any similar violation of the website.
  • Availing or uploading files that contain viruses or corrupt data.
  • Engaging through the website in illicit or illegal activities in Saudi Arabia.
  • Using any means, tool, program or routine to interfere or attempt to interfere with the proper operation of the site.
  • Taking any action that imposes unreasonable or huge load on the site infrastructure.
Termination
The website administration may, for any reason, at its sole discretion, terminate, restrict or deny access to any user without notice. In case of termination, the user will be denied access to the site.

Hyperlinking from and to the site
For your convenience, hyperlinking to other portals or websites may be provided to provide you with additional service. The site is not responsible for the content or creditability of those portals/sites. The user is solely responsible for hyperlinking to those portals/sites according to the user’s own needs.
In case there is a need to establish hyperlinking to any site that provides access to the center’s site, a prior approval from the site’s administration shall be obtained. The administration reserves the right to impose any conditions on establishing links to the site. The center/site is not considered associated with any trademarks or logos, insignia or any other means that appear in the websites linked to the center’s site. The administration reserves all the rights to stop or interrupt any link by any means from any site that contains indecent, flagrant, violating or inappropriate content.

Jurisdiction
By using the National Contact Center’s website, you agree exclusively to the jurisdiction of the Saudi judicial authorities with respect to all claims and disputes that may arise from using the site.

Disclaimer
The site of the National Contact Center is a government site managed by the  National Contact Center at e-Government Program (Yesser).
This site has been developed in compliance with effective rules in Saudi Arabia without any guarantees whatsoever.
The site may contain links to other sites that do not belong to the center or to YESSER. Hence neither the site nor the center is responsible for the content of these sites. The risks involved in browsing these sites using existing links are the responsibility of the browsing person.
This site may contain links to other portals/sites that may use their own security rules that are different from the rules of this site. Hence, the site is not responsible for the content and security rules of the other sites. It is  recommendable here that you refer to the privacy notices of such sites.
The site’s server automatically compiles visitors’ IP addresses. That IP address will be used to diagnose problems of the sites’ server and make statistical reports. 

Limitation of Responsibility
By using the National Contact Center site, you acknowledge that you are aware that communication through internet may be subject to intervention or interception by a third party. Hence, resorting to this site is solely your own responsibility. We are not responsible for any loss or damage whatsoever you may incur while using or visiting the site.
You therefore acknowledge and accept that your sole and only means of remedy of any damage or loss of any type you may encounter while using or accessing this site is to stop or discontinue using or accessing it.

Protection against viruses
The site makes every possible effort to examine and test the site’s content at all production phases. The user is advised to operate an anti-virus software on all the materials downloaded from the site. We are not responsible for any loss, disconnection or damage to your data or computer that may occur while accessing our site.

Waiver of claims
The National Contact Center site, the services, information and material available or accessible through it are provided for your personal use “as is” and “as available” without any pledges, covenants or/and guarantees whatsoever. The site would not guarantee or take responsibility for any disconnection, errors or violations that may occur out of using the site or its content or any associated site whether or not the site administration is aware of that.
Any communications or information sent by the user through this site will no longer remain property of the user and its confidentiality is no longer guaranteed. Moreover, any use or/and interaction within this site do not guarantee any rights, licenses or any privileges whatsoever to the user.

Indemnity 
The user hereby pledges not to take any action against, and shall  indemnify and keep harmless of responsibility,  the National Contact Center, its website, e-Government Program (YESSER) any of its departments, any third party, personnel and agents in charge with management, maintenance, updating or/and deploying the site, against any and all obligations and responsibilities that may arise with respect to any claim as a result of breach by the user of the terms & conditions or any effective rules whether in Saudi Arabia or at the user’s domicile.

شروط الإستخدام
إن موقع مركز الاتصال الوطني متاح لاستخدامك الشخصي، ويخضع دخولك واستخدامك له لبنود وشروط الاستخدام هذه، ولأنظمة المملكة العربية السعودية، ويعد دخولك إلى الموقع موافقة دون قيد أو شرط على كل بنود وشروط استخدامه، سواء أكنت مسجلاً أم لم تكن، ويسري ذلك اعتباراً من تاريخ أول استخدام لك، فضلاً عن نفاذ أي تعديل يتم على هذه البنود والشروط فور إعلانه دون الحاجة لإعلامك بهذا التعديل.

قيود على الاستخدام
عند استخدامك لموقع مركز الاتصال الوطني، فإنك تقر بالامتناع عما يلي:
  • توفير أو تحميل ملفات تحتوى على برمجيات أو مواد أو بيانات أو معلومات أخرى ليست مملوكة لك أو لا تملك ترخيصاً بشأنها.
  • استخدام الموقع بأي طريقة لإرسال أي بريد إلكتروني تجاري أو غير مرغوب فيه، أو أي إساءة استخدام من هذا النوع للموقع.
  • توفير أو تحميل ملفات على هذا الموقع تحتوى على فيروسات أو بيانات تالفة
  • الاشتراك من خلال الموقع في أنشطة غير مشروعة أو غير نظامية في المملكة العربية السعودية.
  • استخدام أي وسيلة أو برنامج أو إجراء لاعتراض أو محاولة اعتراض التشغيل الصحيح للموقع.
  • القيام بأي إجراء يفرض حملاً غير معقول أو كبير بصورة غير مناسبة على البنية التحتية للموقع.
إنهاء الاستخدام
يجوز لإدارة الموقع وحسب تقديرها المطلق إنهاء أو تقييد أو إيقاف حق أي مستخدم في الدخول إلى الموقع واستخدامه، وذلك دون إشعار ولأي سبب، وفي حال الإنهاء، فإنه لن يكون مصرحاً للمستخدم بالدخول إلى هذا الموقع.

الروابط من وإلى الموقع
قد يتم توفير روابط الاتصال ببوابات و/أو مواقع ويب أخرى بهدف تقديم خدمات مضافة للتسهيل عليك، والموقع غير مسؤول عن محتويات أو مصداقية تلك البوابات و/أو المواقع كما أن استخدام الروابط للوصول إلى تلك المواقع أو البوابات يتم على مسؤولية المستخدم ووفق احتياجاته.

وفي حالة الاحتياج لإنشاء روابط إلكترونية في أية جهات تؤدي إلى موقع المركز، فإن ذلك يتطلب الحصول على الموافقة المسبقة من إدارة الموقع، كما تحتفظ إدارة الموقع بالحق في فرض أية شروط عند السماح بإنشاء روابط إلى الموقع. ولا يعتبر المركز ولا الموقع بأي حال من الأحوال مشاركين أو مرتبطين بأي علامات أو شعارات تجارية أو خدمية أ و أية وسائل أخرى مستخدمة من التي تظهر على مواقع الويب المرتبطة بموقع المركز. وتحتفظ إدارة الموقع بكامل الحقوق في إيقاف أو إعاقة أي ارتباط بأي شكل من الأشكال من أي موقع يحتوي على مواضيع غير ملائمة أو فاضحة أو متعدية أو غير لائقة.

المرجعية القضائية 
باستخدامك لموقع مركز الاتصال الوطني، فإنك توافق على الخضوع حصريًا للسلطات القضائية بالمملكة العربية السعودية، فيما يتعلق بجميع المطالبات والخلافات التي تنشأ عن استخدامك لهذا الموقع.

إخلاء المسؤولية 
إن موقع مركز الاتصال الوطني موقع حكومي تتم إدارته من خلال مركز الاتصال الوطني ببرنامج التعاملات الإلكترونية الحكومية.تم إعداد هذا الموقع بالشكل الذي تسمح به الأنظمة السارية في المملكة العربية السعودية و بدون أي ضمانات من أي نوع. قد يحتوي الموقع على وصلات لمواقع أخرى لا تتبع المركز أو برنامج يسر، ولذا فالموقع وكذلك المركز غير مسؤولين نهائياً عن محتويات هذه المواقع. كما أن المخاطر الناتجة عن تصفح هذه المواقع من خلال الوصلات الموجودة في الموقع تكون على مسئولية الشخص المتصفح.​

هذا الموقع قد يحتوي على روابط إلكترونية لمواقع أو بوابات قد تستخدم طرقاً لحماية المعلومات وخصوصيتها تختلف عن الطرق المستخدمة لدى الموقع، وبالتالي فالموقع غير مسؤول عن محتويات وطرق حماية وخصوصيات المواقع الأخرى، وينصح بالرجوع إلى إشعارات الخصوصية الخاصة بتلك المواقع.

يقوم (السيرفر) الخادم الشبكي الخاص بالموقع بجمع عناوين بروتوكول الإنترنت الخاصة بالزوار تلقائياً لدى زيارتهم. ويتم استخدام عنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت للمساعدة على تشخيص المشكلات في الخادم الخاص بالمواقع ولإجراء الإحصائيات حول استخدامها

حدود المسؤولية
باستخدامك لموقع مركز الاتصال الوطني، فإنك بهذا تقر بعلمك الكامل بأن الاتصالات عبر شبكة الإنترنت قد تتعرض للتدخل أو الاعتراض بواسطة الغير، وعليه، فإن اللجوء إلى هذا الموقع يظل على مسؤوليتك الخاصة، ونحن لا نكون بأي حال من الأحوال مسؤولين عن أية خسارة أو ضرر من أي نوع قد تتكبده بسبب استخدامك أو زيارتك للموقع. 

وبهذا تقر هنا وتوافق على أن وسيلتكم الحصرية والوحيدة لعلاج أي ضرر أو خسارة قد تحدث نتيجة دخولك أو استخدامك لهذا الموقع هي الامتناع عن استخدامه أو الدخول إليه أو عدم الاستمرار في ذلك.

الحماية من الفيروسات
تبذل إدارة الموقع كل الجهود لفحص واختبار محتويات هذه الموقع في كل مراحل الإنتاج، وينصح المستخدم بأن يقوم دائماً بتشغيل برنامج مضاد للفيروسات على كل المواد التي يتم إنزالها من الموقع، ونحن لا نعد مسؤولين عن أي خسارة أو انقطاع أو تلف لبياناتك أو جهاز الحاسب لديك، والذي قد يحدث أثناء الاتصال بهذا الموقع.

التنازل عن المطالبات
إن موقع مركز الاتصال الوطني والخدمات والمعلومات والمواد المتاحة به، أو التي يمكن الوصول إليها من خلال الموقع تُوفر لاستخدامكم الشخصي "كما هي" و"كما هي متاحة" دون أي إقرار أو وعود أو ضمانات من أي نوع. ولا يمكن للموقع أن يضمن أو أن يتحمل المسؤولية عن أي انقطاعات أو أخطاء أو تجاوزات قد تنشأ عن استخدام هذا الموقع أو محتوياته أو أي موقع يرتبط به، سواء كان ذلك بعلم إدارة الموقع أو دون علمها.

إن أي اتصالات أو معلومات قد يقوم المستخدم بإرسالها من خلال هذا الموقع لن يكون له الحق في ملكيتها أو حق ضمان سريتها كما أن أي استخدام أو استخدام تفاعلي يتضمنه هذا الموق لا تضمن للمستخدم أي حقوق أو تراخيص أو أية امتيازات من أي نوع.

التعويض
بهذا يقر المستخدم بعدم اتخاذ أي إجراء ضد مركز الاتصال الوطني أو الموقع الخاص به أو برنامج التعاملات الالكترونية الحكومية (يسّر) أو أي من إدارته وتعويضها وتأمينها من المسؤولية، وكذلك أية جهات أو موظفين أو وكلاء يكونون مسؤولين عن إدارة أو صيانة أو تحديث أو تقديم الموقع، وذلك من أي وجميع الالتزامات والمسؤوليات التي قد تطرأ فيما يتصل بأية مطالبة تنشأ عن أي إخلال من جانب المستخدم ببنود وشروط الاستخدام، أو أي من الأنظمة السارية سواء في المملكة العربية السعودية أو المكان الذي يقيم فيه المستخدم.